Grateful Dead - Grateful Dead

 (2017 Remaster)


Grateful Dead



Product No.:
AGDP 16890
UPC: 603497846627
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

2017 remaster on vinyl LP!

The Grateful Dead's self-titled debut album was released in March 1967 on Warner Bros. Records and features the singles "Morning Dew," "Sittin' On Top Of The World" and "Beat It On Down The Line."

"Fittingly, the Dead would continue to play well over half of these tracks in concert for the next 27 years." — AllMusic

Side A
1. The Golden Road (2017 Remaster)
2. Beat It on down the Line (2017 Remaster)
3. Good Morning Little School Girl (2017 Remaster)
4. Cold Rain and Snow (2017 Remaster)
5. Sittin' on Top of the World (2017 Remaster)
6. Cream Puff War (2017 Remaster)

Side B
1. Morning Dew (2017 Remaster)
2. New, New Minglewood Blues (2017 Remaster)
3. Viola Lee Blues (2017 Remaster)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it