Marcus King - El Dorado

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
AFAN 535
UPC: 888072118317
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

180-gram vinyl

Limited time album download included

The debut solo album from Marcus King, El Dorado, is a revelation. Passionate, penetrating and deeply soulful, El Dorado weaves soul music, gospel, R&B and country into a something modern and classic. Teaming with producer Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) for sessions at Auerbach's Easy Eye Studio in Nashville, the pair co-wrote the 11 songs on El Dorado along with esteemed writers on various tracks including Pat McLaughlin, Paul Overstreet and Ronnie Bowman.

Side 1
1. Young Man’s Dream
2. The Well
3. Wildflowers & Wine
4. One Day She’s Here
5. Sweet Mariona
6. Beautiful Stranger

Side 2
1. Break
2. Say You Will
3. Turn It Up
4. Too Much Whiskey
5. Love Song
6. No Pain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it