Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

George Michael & Wham! - Last Christmas

 (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 78831
UPC: 190759788318
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram gatefold double LP

Soundtrack to holiday film inspired by the music of George Michael & Wham!

Sony Music is thrilled to present the soundtrack album to accompany Universal Pictures' highly anticipated holiday romance, Last Christmas, inspired by the music of George Michael and Wham!, directed by Paul Feig, co-scripted by Academy Award winner Emma Thompson. The film stars Emilia Clarke (HBO's Game of Thrones), Henry Golding (Crazy Rich Asians), Michelle Yeoh and Thompson.

Last Christmas, the soundtrack album, features three fabulous Wham! songs including "Last Christmas" and "Everything She Wants" as well as 12 of George Michael's best loved tracks from his solo years.

Speaking of her meeting with George Michael that led to the making of the film, Emma Thompson said: "The wisdom and emotional scope of George's lyrics have always amazed me. So many feel like they were written for the movie."

"After I met George and experienced his compassion and understanding up close, I realized that in fact the movie was written for those lyrics."

All songs were written, arranged and produced by George Michael, except "This Is How (We Want You To Get High)," which was co-written and co-produced by George Michael and James Jackman, and they will appeal to fans who grew up with his music and introduce a new generation to George Michael's extraordinary musical virtuosity and range.

Side 1
1. Last Christmas (Single Version) – Wham!
2. Too Funky (Album Version) – George Michael
3. Fantasy (2010 Remastered Version) – George Michael
4. Praying for Time (Remastered) – George Michael

Side 2
1. Faith (2010 Remastered Version) – George Michael
2. Waiting for That Day (Remastered) – George Michael
3. Heal the Pain (Remastered) – George Michael
4. One More Try (2010 Remastered Version) – George Michael

Side 3
1. Fastlove, Pt. 1 – George Michael
2. Everything She Wants (Edited Version) – Wham!
3. Wake Me up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
4. Move On – George Michael

Side 4
1. Freedom! '90 (Remastered) – George Michael
2. Praying for Time (Live) – George Michael
3. This Is How (We Want You to Get High) – George Michael

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it