Madonna - Who's That Girl

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Clear Vinyl)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 25611
UPC: 603497849314
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram reissue on clear vinyl

Madonna starred in and recorded four songs for the soundtrack to the film Who's That Girl. Released in 1987, Who's That Girl: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has sold more than 6 million copies internationally thanks in part to its chart-topping title track and "Causing A Commotion." Presented on clear vinyl.

1. Who's That Girl
2. Causing a Commotion
3. The Look of Love
4. 24 Hours - By Duncan Faure
5. Step by Step - By Club Nouveau
6. Turn It Up - By Michael Davidson
7. Best Thing Ever - By Scritti Politti
8. Can't Stop
9. El Coco Loco (So So Bad) - By Coati Mundi

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it