Various Artists - Superior Audiophile 2018


Master Music



Product No.:
AMMU 21851
UPC: 978962621851
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl Audiophile Sampler!

This sampler pressed on 180-gram vinyl LP contains music from such artists as Simone Kopmajer, Mary Black, Hanne Boel, Kari Bremnes, Halie Loren, Nicki Parrott, Simone Eeg, Sam McClain, John Di Martino and more.

• Vinyl LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold
• Made in Germany


Side A:
1. Chance of A Lifetime - Hanne Boel
2. There Is No Light - Mary Black
3. Ved Gjaetle-Bekken - Lynn Treekrem
4. First of May - Simone Kopmajer
5. Miami Beach Samba - John di Martino

Side B:
6. Sister - Halie Loren
7. Rain - Sinne Eeg
8. Why - Paolo Presu & Omar Sosa
9. Here I Come Again - Mighty Sam McClain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it