Various Artists - Chasing The Dragon II Audiophile Recordings


Chasing The Dragon


Test Record

Product No.:
ACTD 009
UPC: 693692999488
Back Ordered

System Set Up Record

Note: Import

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This audiophile demonstration album contains 17 tracks that include a microphone comparison, the giant organ at Temple Church, and a fantastic drum solo, which will test your loudspeakers to the limit! A vast selection of music which should take you and your Hi-Fi system on an interesting journey.

This audiophile demonstration recording samples classical compositions by Vivaldi, J. S. Bach and Corelli, alongside a drum solo improvisation, a choir performance, microphone comparison of male voice recording, rehearsals, and more. Chasing The Dragon presents to you Chasing the Dragon II.

Side A:
1. Swing Band - Syd Lawrence Orchestra
2. Drum Solo Improvisation - Tim Hortons, drum kit
3. Piano - Sonata No. XV by Mozart
4. Church Organ - Bach - Toccata And Fugue In D
5. Interpreti Veneziani - Vivaldi Cello Concerto RV 419

Side B:
1. Interpreti Veneziani - Corelli Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 4
2. Lute - Anonymous Piece
3. Theorbo - Chaconne by Robert De Visee
4. Choir - Darbourne Ensemble
5. Voice - Microphone Comparison
6. Capriccio Espagnol - National Symphony Orchestra

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it