Matthew Sweet - 100% Fun

 (Expanded Edition)


Intervention Records



Product No.:
UPC: 707129301628
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Expanded Edition

Artist approved reissue!

100% analog mastering from the original master tapes!

Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound

Mastered from the analog master tapes direct to DSD

Hybrid SACD plays in all CD and SACD players

Intervention Records and Matthew Sweet are proud to introduce an amazing NEW Artist-Approved reissue series, Matthew Sweet 1991-1995!

In 2018 Intervention is releasing Hybrid SACD artist-approved expanded editions of sweet's trilogy of 90's power-pop classics, Girlfriend, Altered Beast and 100% Fun.

Each Expand Edition Hybrid SACD set of the three classic studio albums is loaded with extra tracks not included on the original LPs — six extra tracks each on Girlfriend and Altered Beast, and seven on 100% Fun (see IR website for track listings and other details). And for Sweet completists, these albums are the most extensive collection of extra tracks compiled and packaged with the studio albums the songs were recorded for!

All four albums are 100% analog mastered from the original analog master tapes direct to DSD by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound. They feature analog-like sound and are house in super jewel boxes.


1. Sick Of Myself
2. Not When I Need It
3. We're The Same
4. Giving It Back
5. Everything Changes
6. Lost My Mind
7. Come To Love
8. Walk Out
9. I Almost Forgot
10. Super Baby
11. Get Older
12. Smog Moon
13. Sense of Adventure
14. Slowly
15. Breaks My Heart
16. Walk Out (Alternate Mix)
17. Never Said Goodbye
18. You
19. Our Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it