Miley Cyrus - Younger Now

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ARCA 46641
UPC: 888751466418
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

150-gram gatefold LP

Limited time album download included

"Spritely new pop-rock ... The stripped-down song boasts a plucky guitar vamp and steady thumping drums that buoy Cyrus' simple vocals and lovestruck lyrics." — Rolling Stone

"Minimal, refreshing, and simple in tone... Cyrus gently croons the lyrics over pulsing bass and a bubbly mix of strings and hand claps" — Entertainment Weekly

2017 release from the pop priestess, actress, artist and philanthropist. Younger Now is her first full-length project since Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz (2015), and her first commercially released project since her Grammy-nominated Bangerz (2013). Younger Now was written and produced by Cyrus and Oren Yoel, with whom she had collaborated on her previous two full-lengths.

Not concerning herself with radio airplay, their efforts resulted in an "honest" final product that sees Cyrus "leaning into her roots." Miley Cyrus has five No. 1 albums including her 2013 Grammy-nominated album Bangerz, which went platinum in the U.S. She has five sold out world tours and almost 30 million tracks sold. She is one of the most-searched artists in internet history with more than 160 million digital platform subscribers and more than 3 billion video views.

1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin’
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She’s Not Him
11. Inspired

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it