The Killers - Day & Age


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 19201
UPC: 602557342765
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
45 RPM Vinyl Record
Deluxe Edition

180-gram vinyl

The Killers' fourth studio album Day & Age is back on 180-gram black vinyl! Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Pet Shop Boys) and The Killers, the album includes the singles "Human" and "Spaceman."

1. Losing Touch
2. Human
3. Spaceman
4. Joy Ride
5. A Dustland Fairytale
6. This Is Your Life
7. I Can't Stay
8. Neon Tiger
9. The World We Live In
10. Goodnight, Travel Well

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it