Carpenters - Passage





Product No.:
AA&M 34501
UPC: 602557404982
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram LP

Mastered for vinyl by Ron McMaster at Capitol Studios

When siblings Richard and Karen Carpenter released their debut album in 1969, nobody could predict the enormous success they would achieve throughout the next decade. With Karen's angelic voice and Richard's stellar arrangements, the Carpenters became a musical force to be reckoned with. Passage features eight tracks including "All You Get from Love Is a Love Song" and a cover of Klaatu's "Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft."

Now available on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.

1. B'Wana She No Home
2. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
3. I Just Fall In Love Again
4. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina (From The Opera "Evita")
5. Sweet, Sweet Smile
6. Two Sides
7. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
8. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.