Jerry Lee Lewis - In The Beginning


Bear Family



Product No.:
ABFM 18025
EAN: 5397102180255
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram LP; first time on vinyl!

For the first time in more than a generation: two entirely new vinyl Jerry Lee Lewis Suns LPs to celebrate! Containing 28 stunningly different recordings, never appearing on vinyl before! These are different versions of songs such as "It'll Be Me," "Put Me Down," and "Good Golly Miss Molly." And alternates of his million-selling rock hits from the 1950s.

Perfectly mastered for vinyl reproduction. Liner notes by Jerry Lee Lewis expert, Andrew McRae.


1. Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
2. It'll Be Me
3. Little Green Valley
4. Great Balls Of Fire
5. Down The Line
6. Breathless
7. Put Me Down
8. High School Confidential
9. Sexy Ways (Carryin' On)
10. Break Up
11. I'll Make It All Up to You
12. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
13. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
14. Lovin' Up A Storm

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it