Fleetwood Mac - Mirage






Product No.:
ARHI 23607
UPC: 081227935603
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Fleetwood Mac's streak of five consecutive multi-platinum albums began in the 1970's and continued in 1982 with Mirage. During the summer of 1982, Mirage topped the album chart and added to the band's already impressive canon of hits.

Fleetwood Mac has sold more than 100 million records worldwide, making them one of the best-selling bands of all time. In 1998, selected members of Fleetwood Mac were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and received the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to Music.

Side 1
01 Love In Store (2016 Remastered)
02 Can't Go Back (2016 Remastered)
03 That's Alright (2016 Remastered)
04 Book of Love (2016 Remastered)
05 Gypsy (2016 Remastered)
06 Only Over You (2016 Remastered)

Side 2
01 Empire State (2016 Remastered)
02 Straight Back (2016 Remastered)
03 Hold Me (2016 Remastered)
04 Oh Diane (2016 Remastered)
05 Eyes of the World (2016 Remastered)
06 Wish You Were Here (2016 Remastered)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it