Dean Martin - Dino: Italian Love Songs





Product No.:
ACAP 70808
UPC: 602557270808
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Originally released in 1962, Dino: Italian Love Songs shows Dean Martin at his best. He alternates between English
and Italian seamlessly singing songs of the heart. Reissued on standard weight vinyl to mark Capitol Record's 75th

1. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
2. Arrivederci Roma
3. My Heart Reminds Me
4. You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)
5. Non Dimenticar (Don't Forget)
6. Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
7. Vieni Su
8. On An Evening In Roma (Sotter Celo De Roma)
9. Pardon (Perdoname)
10. Take Me In Your Arms (Torna A Surriento)
11. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello)
12. There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it