Various Artists - Sausage Party

 (Numbered Limited Edition Original Soundtrack on Red and Yellow Colored Vinyl)

Various Artists - Sausage Party


Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262002692
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

"Sausage Party" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

180-gram gatefold LP plus 4-page insert

First pressing of 750 numbered copies on red ketchup and yellow mustard colored vinyl

Sausage Party is a brand new animated movie about one sausage's quest to discover the truth about his existence; a misplaced sausage and his savory friends embark on an existential adventure through the aisles of a massive supermarket in this raunchy animated comedy from Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg.

Includes tracks by Wham! Meat Loaf, Spandau Ballet, Eric Carmen, Jr Jr, Three Dog Night & Isley Brothers.

The score is produced and written by multiple Award winner Alan Menken ("Pocahontas," "Beauty and the Beast") and Christopher Lennertz ("Alvin and the Chipmunks").



Side 1
1. Sausage Party Cast - The Great Beyond
2. Darren, The Dark Lord
3. Chosen
4. Meat Loaf - I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
5. The Crash
6. Douche Loses It
7. Wham! - Wake Me up Before You Go-Go

Side 2
1. Our Heroes
2. He's Coming
3. Food Massacre
4. Eric Carmen - Hungry Eyes
5. Spandau Ballet - True
6. The Spooge

Side 3
1. Magical Sausage
2. Jr Jr - Gone
3. We're Home
4. The Cookbook
5. I Have Proof
6. Big Speech

Side 4
1. The Big Fight
2. Final Battle
3. Isley Brothers - It's Your Thing
4. Finale
5. Three Dog Night - Joy to the World
6. Sausage Party Cast - The Great Beyond Around The World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it