The Beatles - 1+

 (2 Blu-Ray + CD + Book)

The Beatles - 1+





Product No.:
CCAP 67819
UPC: 602547567819
In Stock


No. of Discs: 3


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
2 DVDs + CD + Book

The Beatles‘ best-selling 1 compilation reissued and expanded

For the first time fully restored full length videos for each of the 27 No. 1 singles

The Beatles 1 was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest-selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band's most significant singles, all of which reached No. 1 in the U.S. or U.K. charts, this brand-new 2Blu-ray/CD set represents the ultimate collector's edition of The Beatles 1, featuring all 27 tracks on CD, all 27 promo videos on Blu-ray and an additional 23 videos, including alternate versions, as well as rarely seen and newly-restored films and videos.

All the videos have been beautifully restored up to 4K resolution by a team of film and video technicians and restoration artists who have undertaken painstaking frame-by-frame cleaning, color-grading, digital enhancement and new edits that took months of dedicated 'round-the-clock work to accomplish.

The stunning 2Blu-ray/CD set boasts an expanded 124-page illustrated hardcover book, and also includes exclusive audio commentary and filmed introductions by Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr, respectively. 1+ also features exclusive audio commentary and filmed introductions by Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr respectively. 1+ also features fantastic new stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital and DTS HD surround audio mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.

Disc 1
1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can’t Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day’s Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket To Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello, Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back
23. The Ballad of John and Yoko
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. The Long and Winding Road

Disc 1 Video Extras
Paul McCartney audio commentary
1. Penny Lane
2. Hello, Goodbye
3. Hey Jude
Ringo Starr filmed introductions
4. Penny Lane
5. Hello, Goodbye
6. Hey Jude
7. Get Back

Disc 2
1. Twist & Shout
2. Baby It’s You
3. Words Of Love
4. Please Please Me
5. I Feel Fine
6. Day Tripper
7. Day Tripper
8. We Can Work It Out
9. Paperback Writer
10. Rain
11. Rain
12. Strawberry Fields Forever
13. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
14. A Day In The Life
15. Hello, Goodbye
16. Hello, Goodbye
17. Hey Bulldog
18. Hey Jude
19. Revolution
20. Get Back
21. Don’t Let Me Down
22. Free As A Bird
23. Real Love

Disc 2 Video Extra
Paul McCartney audio commentary
1. Strawberry Fields Forever

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it