Bon Jovi - 7800 Degrees Fahrenheit


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 96701
UPC: 602547029201
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Individual release from Bon Jovi The Albums box set

180-gram LP, remastered

7800° Fahrenheit is the second studio album by Bon Jovi. The album's title was a reference to the supposed
melting point of rock. 7800° Fahrenheit was the group's first record to be certified gold in the U.S. It remained
on the charts for 85 weeks and was certified platinum on February 19, 1987. The singles "Only Lonely" and "In and Out of Love" both charted on the Billboard Hot 100. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign Universal Music Enterprises will be reissuing this album on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.

1. In and Out of Love
2. The Price of Love
3. Only Lonely
4. King of the Mountain
5. Silent Night
6. Tokyo Road
7. The Hardest Part Is the Night
8. Always Run to You
9. To the Fire
10. Secret Dreams

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it