Bruce Springsteen - Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J.





Product No.:
ACOL 42214
UPC: 888750142214
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Remastered 180-gram reissue LP

Bruce Springsteen's The Album Collection Vol. 1 1973-1984 are now available as individual 12″ vinyl titles for Record Store Day 2015. The albums are newly remastered editions of the first seven albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1973 and 1984. Recently transferred from the original analogue masters and remastered by Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, these essential albums include: Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J. (1973) The Wild, The Innocent and The E Street Shuffle (1973) Born To Run (1975) Darkness On The Edge Of Town (1978) The River (1980) Nebraska (1982) and Born In The U.S.A. (1984)

Side 1
1. Blinded by the Light
2. Growin’ Up
3. Mary Queen of Arkansas
4. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
5. Lost in the Flood

Side 2
6. The Angel
7. For You
8. Spirit in the Night
9. It’s Hard to Be a Saint in the City

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it