Alberto Iglesias - Exodus: Gods And Kings

 (Numbered Limited Edition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Colored Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies



Product No.:
EAN: 8718469538102
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold jacket with insert included

Resealable PVC protection sleeve

First pressing of 750 numbered copies on 180-gram blue, white & black mixed coloured vinyl

From acclaimed director Ridley Scott (Gladiator, Prometheus) comes the epic adventure Exodus: Gods and Kings, the story of one man's daring courage to take on the might of an empire. Using state of the art visual effects and 3D immersion, Scott brings new life to the story of the defiant leader Moses (Christian Bale) as he rises up against the Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses (Joel Edgerton), setting 400,000 slaves on a monumental journey of escape from Egypt and its terrifying cycle of deadly plagues.

The epic film was scored by Spanish composer Alberto Iglesias. He has written the music for several Spanish films, mostly from Pedro Almodóvar and Julio Medem. He has been nominated for an Academy Award for his work in the films The Constant Gardener (2005), The Kite Runner (2007) and again for Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy (2011).



Side 1
1. Opening – War Room
2. Leaving Memphis
3. Hittite Battle
4. Returning To Memphis
5. Moses In Pythom
6. Nun’s Story
7. The Coronation
8. Ramses Retaliates

Side 2
9. Arm Chop
10. Goodbyes
11. Journey to the Village
12. The Vows
13. Alone In The Desert
14. Climbing Mount Sinai
15. I Need A General
16. Exodus

Side 3
17. Ramses’ Orders
18. Moses & Nun
19. Moses’ Camp
20. Ramses’ Insomnia
21. Hail
22. Animal Deaths
23. Looting
24. Ramses’ Own Plague

Side 4
25. Lamb’s Blood
26. We Cross The Mountains
27. Into The Water
28. The Chariots
29. The Hebrews
30. Tsunami
31. Sword Into Water
32. The Ten Commandments

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it