Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Found 57 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

from the

Analogue Productions

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 57 Products
Linda Ronstadt - Simple Dreams Product No: AAPP 074-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 7, 2021 by Anonymous


Stevie Ray Vaughan - The Sky is Crying Product No: AAPB 101
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Best audio quality, but.....

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 5, 2021 by Anonymous Warped. Side 1 tracks fine, looks flat. Side 2, my tonearm looks like a motocross bike going up and down hills. Record is slightly saucer shaped. Anomaly? Maybe, but have seen this complaint re;220gr vinyl before.


The Beach Boys - Today! Product No: AAPP 064
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Flawless

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, November 3, 2020 by Nick Sophinos Beautiful update to the original release. I also own a gently used pressing from the mid 1960's and the difference is remarkable. It just shimmers and the sound leaps off of the record, without crossing the line into being too slick.


The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds Product No: AAPP 067
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 2, 2020 by Anonymous


Ahmad Jamal Trio - Ahmad Jamal At The Pershing Product No: AAPJ 128
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Chad and team are on a roll!

5 Stars
Posted Friday, April 24, 2020 by I'm Famous. Danny Kaye. The original, if you can find a mint copy, is great. This reissue is LEAPS BETTER than the original. I know, I have both copies. There's just so much more information retrieved and encoded in the grooves. Playing back on a Lyra mono cart, this record will literally blow you away. A+++ reissue.


Stevie Ray Vaughan - In Step Product No: AAPB 099-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Friday, April 3, 2020 by Drew Turner Wow. Just wow. This pressing is just amazing. I ordered Soul to Soul a few week prior, same collection 45rpm. It sounded great, but this recording is another level. So clean, crisp, and warm. A+ AP.


Janos Starker - Bach: Suites For Unaccompanied Cello Complete Product No: AAPC 3-9016-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Analogue Productions

Joy Joy Joy

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 18, 2020 by Anonymous Expensive yes; but worth every penny. The performance is incredible and the recording just as impeccable. Vinyl at its best! Music from a maestro. The moment the needle hits the record such wonderful music began playing. I have other cello high quality recordings but this one is superior by far.


The Beach Boys - Surf's Up Product No: AAPP 070
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

A welcome reissue

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, February 8, 2020 by jk Thanks AP - another home run with the Beach Boys Surf's Up reissue! This is the best sounding vinyl edition of this classic I've heard yet! And, as always, the album looks just as good as it sounds!


Nils Lofgren - Acoustic Live Product No: AAPP 090-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Analogue Productions

9.5 out of 10!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, November 2, 2019 by Anonymous Probably the best sounding digitally sourced acoustic music I own. A must have for acoustical guitars lovers. It also helps that Nils was top tier guitarist.


Hugh Masekela - Hope Product No: AAPJ 117-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Analogue Productions

Amazing live gig

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, October 27, 2019 by Anonymous I've got the original AP45 and this just gives me more amazing music from Hugh to listen to. Dynamics and sound stage is incredible. A++


Son House - Father of Folk Blues Product No: AAPB 092-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Well done!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, August 5, 2019 by Kevin O'Connor My copy of Son House's Father of the blues - on QPR 45rpm is totally amazing. I've been collecting records for 40 years and have a modest collection of 900 Lps- most 1st pressings from the late 60's on - but nothing compares to this pressing from Acoustic Sounds! Wow! Quiet pressing, amazing sound, fabulous packaging- just fantastic. At 54 I've just bought the best quality album ever. I've bought originals, classic records, modify, Japanese etc. but this is the best in every detail. Well done to you all to produce an l.p. this classy!


Ernest Ansermet - The Royal Ballet Gala Performances Product No: AAPC 6065-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Friday, August 2, 2019 by Anonymous


Bill Evans - At The Montreux Jazz Festival Product No: AAPJ 8762
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, June 19, 2019 by Anonymous


Tony Joe White - Homemade Ice Cream Product No: AAPP 2708-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

A must have !

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 14, 2019 by Doron The 33 was very good , the 45 Sonics on this lp are one of the best I ever heard !


The Beach Boys - Sunflower Product No: AAPP 069
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, February 23, 2019 by Anonymous


Stevie Ray Vaughan - Texas Flood Product No: AAPB 096-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Amazing Sound Quality

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, April 5, 2018 by Ben If you are into blues and jazz, like me, then you probably have a lot of this music already. I have all of SRV's work on CD, and I've converted all the CD's to MP3 Files. So I wondered if it would worth it to pay $55 for yet another copy of this album. If you are wondering the same thing, the answer is "yes." The sound quality is so good you will find yourself rediscovering this music, and listening to these albums all over again. That's not true for all the reissue LP's that are out there now. You need to read the reviews. Some aren't that impressive, even in 200g 45 rpm pressings. But I assure you, you will be impressed by this series. I bought this album, and now I'm buying the rest. It is absolutely outstanding. Enjoy!


Ted Nugent - Ted Nugent Product No: AAPP 33692-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

... best ever ...

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 12, 2017 by André This is the best version of this record you could ever dreamed of. This is the one! Stranglehold never sounded better, ... never!!! I think that Ted himself never heard this song in such a quality :-) This edition is a reference pressing in every way. If you think .... should I buy it?, ... simple answer: --> Buy it as soon as possible!


Duke Ellington - Masterpieces By Ellington Product No: AAPJ 4418-45
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Fantastic

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 31, 2017 by EFY I have a lot of very good sounding records and a modest number of great sounding records. I have plenty that I love regardless of their fidelity. I have precious few that move me like this recording. I'm fascinated by it and I can't stop listening. Thanks to all involved, there is something very special happening here.


The Crickets/Buddy Holly - Buddy Holly Product No: AAPP 107
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Rock and Roll

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, April 4, 2017 by Anonymous This is special....not only is the recording outstanding but the album contains some some very memorable early rock and roll standards!


Joe Walsh - The Smoker You Drink, The Player You Get Product No: AAPP 108
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Just the way it's supposed to be!

5 Stars
Posted Friday, March 24, 2017 by M Baskett Having been derpived of my only copy of this album I'm glad to have this one as the replacement. The sound is first rate. This one is a keeper. In fact, I was going to suggest to Chad he use this album for his first UHQR. Wouldn't that be something?



Viewing 1 - 20 of 57 Products