Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Found 9 product(s) in the

R&B/Soul Music

genre from the

Analogue Productions

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 Products
Sam Cooke - Night Beat Product No: CAPP 2709 SA
Available: InStock
Category: Hybrid 3-Channel Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, August 24, 2021 by Anonymous


Dr. John - Dr. John's Gumbo Product No: AAPP 093
Available: InStock
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Excellent!

5 Stars
Posted Friday, September 11, 2020 by Jon Excellent sounding album. Drums and bass sound incredible and the vinyl is completely flat and dead silent. Couldn’t ask for better.


Otis Redding - Otis Blue Product No: CAPP 095 SA
Available: InStock
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

Man I Hope There Are More!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 7, 2017 by Stephen Bieth I was very excited when I heard this was coming out and I wasn't disappointed. Yes there is some distortion (as do most early Stax releases) but over all the sound is a major improvement over the last reissue (and the reissue was good). I would love to see Otis's whole catalog come out. Including live releases. I spent three days on this planet while Otis was alive ( I was born December 7th 1967 and Otis died December 10th 1967) yet his impact on my love of music is huge. This is one of Otis's best, a lot would say it is his best. But in my opinion Otis never released a bad one. Buy the SACD because you will love it and if they gets sales maybe we will get more!


Otis Redding - Otis Blue Product No: AAPP 095-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Otis at his best!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 21, 2016 by Jonathan Tinn This Otis Redding album has one hit after another. I can't get enough of this.

Great pressing, great performance, great musician!


Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke Product No: AAPP 2625-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

4 Stars
Posted Tuesday, December 3, 2013 by Anonymous


Ray Charles - Genius + Soul = Jazz Product No: CAPP 2 SA
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

Another jazz classic

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2012 by Anonymous More jazz than R&B, this is another must-have disc. Excellent audio quality.


Ray Charles - Ray Charles and Betty Carter Product No: CAPP 385 SA
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hybrid 3-Channel Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2012 by Anonymous


Ray Charles - Live In Concert Product No: CAPP 500 SA
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions

R.C. Live, as good as it gets.

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2012 by Anonymous For anyone lucky enough to have seen Ray live, this will bring back memories. Excellent audio quality.


Sam Cooke - Night Beat Product No: AAPP 2709-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions

Stunning

5 Stars
Posted Friday, January 1, 2010 by Anonymous The legendary voice has never sounded better.



Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 Products

Refine Your Search