Found 26 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

from the

Equipment

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 26 Products
TM-8 - Super Record Cleaning Fluid Product No: C TM8 GAL
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Amazing RCM solution!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, October 1, 2018 by Rick Scott I've used this to clean some of my older worn and noisy records to the point they sound better than when I bought them. Records I'd owned and periodically cleaned for years on my Nitty Gritty machine with other fluids, that still sounded worn and noisy, were made almost pristine again with TM-8! This is an incredible improvement over a number of other RCM fluids I've tried. Furthermore, no rinse is required. I will stock up on this great product, it's worth every penny.


SME - Syringe Of Tonearm Damping Fluid Product No: S FD5908
Available: BackOrdered
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Effective fluid.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 19, 2017 by Carlos Bauza Effective damping fluid in perfect syringe for clean exact delivery. Extra amount for rarely needed next application. Fully valuable.


Lyra - Delos Product No: T LYRA DELOS
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Seems analytical, and a bit overpriced, but fast and highly detailed.

4 Stars
Posted Friday, January 20, 2017 by Anonymous This cartridge sounds good, but seems quite analytical to me, the soundstage left ro right is quite good, but depth isn't one of its strengths. Also, it is very hard to properly set-up (even with alignment tools, test LP and oscilloscope). Very fussy about tracking force too. I found that 2.1 grams works much better than the recommended 1.75. A bit overpriced. If you're looking for of a more lush option, consider something like the ZYX R100.If you're looking for fast and highly detailed, this might be a good option.


Ortofon - 6NX-TSW1010R High purity (6N) copper tonearm cable RCA-to-RCA Product No: W 6NXR
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Phono Cables
Label: Equipment

Best I've heard

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, December 7, 2016 by Bill Donohue I have an SME V tonearm. I read their phono cable wasn't that good so I tried out a few of the high-priced models from a dealer on a loaner basis. I then tried this one. This is the BEST by far. I love the Ortofon carts anyway, but never expected a cable from them this good. Don't let the low price fool you. This is a high-end cable.


Clearaudio - Concept Turntable Product No: T CONCEPTPKG2
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntables
Label: Equipment

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, February 3, 2016 by Anonymous


JRiver - JRiver Media Center Product No: X JRMC WIN
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Software
Label: Equipment

Perfect one for enjoying music!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, February 24, 2014 by Anonymous Perfect one for enjoying music!


Ortofon - 2M Bronze High Output Cartridge Product No: T 2M BRZ
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hi Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Best I've owned

4 Stars
Posted Saturday, December 21, 2013 by Wowflutter I finally bit the bullet and purchased the most expensive cartridge I've ever bought. Before this I had a Denon DL110 (I think that is the model). I have to say, I have no regrets. Seems much better sounding than what I was used to. I've had two issues though. It seems as though the cantilever suspension wore out and the cartridge sagged after a while. I've never had any mishap that would have damaged the cantilever. My VTF was always set correctly also. Granted, I play a lot of vinyl. I had used this for about a year. In fact the only way I noticed it was at the end of an album, the body would rub on the record label. It sounded fine while playing. Visually, It looked like it sagged. I ended up purchasing a new stylus, and all was well again. The second issue was, the original stylus seemed to have much more sibilance than the replacement. The second one had none at all. Was the first one faulty? I don't know.


Clearaudio - Concept v2 MM Product No: T CONCEPTMMCART
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Hi Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Extremly satisfying purchase.

5 Stars
Posted Monday, March 4, 2013 by N. Getz Beautifly engineered cartrige.Very easy to mount with a guaranteed tight fit and easy allignment. Sound is very smooth and detailed, As good as any cartridge including MC's.


Clearaudio - Twister Clamp Product No: S TWISTER
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Mats and Clamps
Label: Equipment

Works great, kinda tall though...

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, April 11, 2012 by Phat G I just bought this and it does a great job. One caveat is that you won't be able to close the lid on your turntable while it is clamped down; it is taller than I thought when I initially saw it online.

A great product. A bit pricey, but worth it.


VPI - VPI Record Clean Solution Concentrate M001 Product No: C VPI CON FLUID
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Excellent Record Cleaner

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, April 23, 2011 by Alan T. Millsaps I've used the VPI record cleaning solution with a VPI 16.5 for the last two years. After a cleaning cycle with the VPI solution following by a rinsing cycle with distilled water the record is spotless. If you hear any surface noise after this, it's a defect in the vinyl that no record cleaner can remove. Highly recommended.


VPI - VPI Damping Fluid A0015 for JMW-9 Signature, 10.5 & 12.5 Arm Product No: C DAMPFLUID
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Accessories
Label: Equipment

The only fluid that works on VPI arms.

5 Stars
Posted Friday, April 1, 2011 by Anonymous I've tried other makes of fluids and this is the only one which does the job on VPI arms.


Pro-Ject - Acryl-It Platter Upgrade Product No: S ACRYL-IT
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Upgrade
Label: Equipment

great upgrade!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by Anonymous I used this to replace the metal platter that came with my pro-ject debut III. It really does improve clarity and bass!


 - SACD Jewel Case Fliptray (2 discs) Product No: O SACD SJB FLIP
Available: BackOrdered
Category: CD Care
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Friday, November 5, 2010 by Anonymous


Soundsmith - Product No: S CTRINTUIT
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Excellent Tweak!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, August 23, 2010 by Anonymous This device allows adjusting my VPI tonearm much easier.


Spin-Clean - Washer Fluid - 32 oz. Product No: C WASH FLD 32 OZ
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Does what it says it will do and that's what I like!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, April 7, 2010 by Connie Removes dirt and grime well. My records sound good again. What more can I ask? Spin-clean washer fluid and the Spin- clean record washer system have revitalized my collection. Thank you for the renaissance of vinyl!


VPI - VPI Armtube for JMW9 Scout Product No: T VPI D1003
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Tonearm
Label: Equipment

Makes switching cartridges easy

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, March 18, 2009 by J.C. Having two armtubes for my Super Scoutmaster allows me to swap from a moving magnet cartridge to a moving coil with no fuss, no muss. Just lift the armtube off of its unipivot point and unplug the connector and swap armtubes. Allows you to use a cheaper moving magnet or high output mc for your everyday records while you can use the expensive low output mc for you heavy vinyl or virgin vinyl records. Thanks, VPI, for such a great design!


Clearaudio - Precision Bubble Level Product No: G BBL
Available: BackOrdered
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Expensive but accurate

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 13, 2009 by lhlb Getting back into vinyl and needed an easy way to level my TT - what a shock at the prices today. I plumped for the easiest to use and it works well. No need to constantly turn it to check another angle, and if you use a flat-topped record clamp or puck it's a breeze to place.


Koetsu - Koetsu Black Cartridge Product No: T KOETSU BL
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Koetsu's Entry level Black is GOLDEN!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, March 11, 2008 by Miller W Steel I upgraded from a Benz Micro MC L2 that I still have on another VPI JMW Arm wand and switch back and forth, but right now it is all KOETSU all the time. As I go through my LP's and listen to this new sound they have with the BLACK, I'm in love. This is a wonderful product, The Benz was great mind you, but the three times more expensive Black is a wonder that must be heard to be understood. If you can get an audition please do so. If you can take a $1600 flier on a cartridge then this is about the best way I can think of spending the money. If you love that LP collection and have the Table Arm and Phono Stage ready get one of these then you write a review.


Disc Doctor - Disc Doctor Kit Product No: C 1/2KT-A
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Disc Dr Miracle Record Cleaning System Worx GREAT!

5 Stars
Posted Friday, March 7, 2008 by RiP Not only does this product remove harmful debris from the record's surface (protecting your investment in both software & phono cartridge as well as prolonging their use), but it deeply enrichens the sound your stylus can retrieve from it. Presumably, dissolving & removing the MRA from the stamping process unveils fine harmonic detail in the grooves' topography that was previously insulated from stylus contact. Properly cleaning a record with this product makes it sound simultaneously warmer & brighter (a seeming contradiction). But it's true. For best results, rinse with distilled water & vacuum residue from surface with any of the great record-cleaning machines on the market (I use the AcousTech "Ultra" from Hannl with wonderful results). There is no substitute for vacuuming the record clean.


Pro-Ject - Counterweight 8.6 & 8.6c Tonearm Heavy 75g Product No: S CTW STD HV
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Accessories
Label: Equipment

Pro-ject 75g Standard Counterweight

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, February 14, 2008 by tooter For those of you out there interested, this counterweight also works with the Music Hall MMF2.2. The counterweight that comes with the MMF2.2 will work for cartridges upto about 5-6g. I bought this for use with a Shure M97xe, works perfectly.



Viewing 1 - 20 of 26 Products