Various Artists - Superior Audiophile 2013


Master Music



Product No.:
CMMU 51382 SA
EAN: 9789626051382
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Superior Audiophile 2013 features such artists as The Yamamoto Trio, Chie Ayado, Quadro Nuevo and more!

1. Hertel: (Allegro)From Sinfonia D Major – Wolfgang Bauer
2. La Cumparsita – Quadro Nuevo
3. Windmills of Your Mind – Le Bang Bang
4. The Carpeet Crawiers – Fragile
5. Wandering Winds – Line Kruse
6. Perhaps – Yazz
7. Nytt Imellom Oss – Kari Bremnes
8. I Will Wait For You – Nicki Parrott
9. Gentle Blues – Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio
10. Forever Young – Chie Ayado
11. Cuore From Asterias – Kazumi Watanabe
12. You’ve Got To Give Me Room – Fragile
13. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
14. Dupot: Concerto No.4 Romance – Peter Horr / Hofkapelle Weimar

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it