Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Byrds - Sanctuary III




Folk Rock

Product No.:
ASUN 5066
UPC: 090771506610
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Laden with outtakes, alternate versions and rarites from the Ballad of Easy Rider and Untitled sessions, the third volume of our Sanctuary series spotlights Clarence White's fretboard genius. Vinyl debut for all tracks; annotation by Roger McGuinn and John York!

1. Ballad of Easy Rider
2. Oil In My Lamp
3. Mae Jean Goes To Hollywood
4. Fido
5. Lover Of The Bayou
6. White's Lightning Pt. 1
7. All The Things
8. Katheleen's Song
9. Way Behind The Sun
10. Build It Up
11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
12. White's Lightning Pt. 2

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it