Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Esa-Pekka Salonen - La Sacre Du Printemps

 (Japanese Import)


Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
CDGJ 9004 SA
EAN: 4988005632043
Limited Stock

SHM Single Layer SACDs

Note: OBI Strip may or may not be included and packaging may change as stock from manufacturer varies.

Original Price: $59.99
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

1 Symphonic poem "Night on Bald Mountain"
2 "The Miraculous Chinese" Suite for SZ73, op. 19
Ballet "The Rite of Spring"
3 Introduction
4 Signs of Spring: Maidens ' Dance
5 Kidnapping
6 Spring Dance
7 People in the Capital of the Enemy Play
8 Procession of the Wise Men--Kiss to the Land
9 A Wise Man
10 Dance of the Earth
11 Introduction
12 A Mysterious Gathering Maidens Who
13 Praise to the Sacrifice
14 Ancestors Call
15 Ancestor Rituals
16 Sacrificial Dance

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Erratum :...,

posted on 11/02/2014
5 Stars
Reviewer: Barleyps
...In french sacre is masculin. So the exact title is Le sacre du Printemps. Includes Night on bald mountain/Mussorgsky&The miraculous mandarin/Bartók. Watch out the percussions' quality/ fidelity here !

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.