The Lumineers - The Lumineers

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ADUA 1608
UPC: 803020160811
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

Denver band The Lumineers release their self-titled debut album that's already steadily climbing the Billboard album chart. The album is anchored by the band's first single, "Ho Hey." The band's fans are drawn by songs like "Ho Hey" and "Stubborn Love," — Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford & Sons. The roots revival has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics.

1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down
7. Stubborn Love
8. Big Parade
9. Charlie Boy
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it