Nat 'King' Cole - Canta Espanol: 23 Grande Exitos


Top Music International



Product No.:
CTOP 7013.2 SA
EAN: 4893280701325
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

On this CD you can listen to some of the finest recordings Nat "King" Cole made in Spanish and Portuguese language. On some tracks he sings with large orchestra, on others with small local South America bands.

1. Aquellos Ojos Verdes
2. Ansiedad
3. Nao Tenho Lagrimas
4. Fantastico
5. Perfidia
6. Ay Cosita Linda
7. Nadie Me Ama
8. Suas Maos
9. Capullito Del Aleli
10. El Choclo
11. Caboclo Do Rio
12. Yovendo Unos Ojos Negros
13. Cahito
14. Te Quiero Dijiste
15. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
16. Acertate Mas
17. Maria Elena
18. Las Mananitas
19. El Bodeguero
20. Adelita
21. Noche De Ronda
22. Arrivederei Roma
23. Tu Me Delirio

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it