Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy


Def Jam


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ADEF 1469501
UPC: 602527594934
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3


or Add to Wishlist

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from 14-time Grammy-winning producer, writer and performer Kanye West. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork.

Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights
6. Monster
7. So Appalled
8. Devil In A New Dress
9. Runaway
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it