Taylor Swift - Speak Now


Big Machine



Product No.:
ABIM 4003
UPC: 843930004003
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

The third album from the country/pop superstar. Speak Now is the follow-up to her multi-million-selling 2008 album, Fearless. The 21-year-old singer/songwriter wrote the entire album on her own and co-produced with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman, who worked with her on Fearless and her 2006 self-titled debut. Features the single "Mine."


1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Super sound for a super artist

posted on 12/22/2011
5 Stars
This recording brings out all that is good with Taylor Swift. The recording is awesome and does justice to her talent. I wish other country artists would get on the vinyl bandwagon.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.