Eminem - Relapse




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AARM 1286301
UPC: 602527056388
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

52nd Annual Grammy Awards
Best Traditional R&B Vocal Performance
Crack A Bottle ~ Eminem, Dr. Dre & 50 Cent

Best Rap Album
Relapse ~ Eminem

The highly anticipated 2009 album from one of the most successful rap artists in history. He's sold more albums than most rock and pop superstars. He's a Grammy winner. He's an Oscar winner. He's been on the cover of practically every music magazine since his debut album dropped in 1999. Now, 10 years after The Slim Shady LP, Eminem marks his 10th anniversary as a Hip Hop hurricane with Relapse, yet another skillful collaboration with Dr. Dre. Features the single "Crack A Bottle" (which features Dre and 50 Cent).

1. Dr. West (Skit)
2. 3 a.m.
3. My Mom
4. Insane
5. Bagpipes From Baghdad
6. Hello
7. Tonya (Skit)
8. Same Song & Dance
9. We Made You [Album Version]
10. Medicine Ball
11. Paul (Skit)
12. Stay Wide Awake
13. Old Time's Sake
14. Must Be The Ganja
15. Mr. Mathers (Skit)
16. Deja Vu
17. Beautiful
18. Crack A Bottle
19. Steve Berman (Skit)
20. Underground/Ken Kaniff

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 06/17/2012
5 Stars
Totally worth it for any Eminem fan. Some noise during silence as far as transfer is. The sound is superb with great variations in the track playlist and during tracks.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.