Justin Townes Earle - Midnight at the Movies

 (Limited Numbered)


Bloodshot Records



Product No.:
ABST 160
UPC: 744302016016
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

"Throughout, Earle once again reveals his knack for telling details and vibrant wordplay, and he continues to show that acoustic music can be spirited and celebratory as well as introspective and blue (and he) works like a good movie director. No matter the story he's telling, or the musical dialogue he adopts, it's the authority of his distinctive voice as a songwriter and a singer that makes the tale resonate." – Nashville Scene

1. Midnight at the Movies
2. What I Mean to You
3. They Killed John Henry
4. Mama's Eyes
5. Dirty Rag
6. Can't Hardly Wait
7. Black Eyed Suzy
8. Poor Fool
9. Halfway to Jackson
10. Someday I'll Be Forgiven for This
11. Walk Out
12. Here We Go Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it