Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Offspring - Ignition





Product No.:
AEPT 86867
UPC: 045778686711
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The predecessor to Smash, Ignition has sold 625K to date. Here it is remastered with every metallic power cord and sing-along chorus the way it sounded in the studio.

1. Session
2. We Are One
3. Kick Him When He's Down
4. Take It Like a Man
5. Get It Right
6. Dirty Magic
7. Hypodermic
8. Burn It Up
9. No Hero
10. L.A.P.D.
11. Nothing from Something
12. Forever and a Day

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it