Fiction Family - Fiction Family

 (+ CD)


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 21641
UPC: 880882164119
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: CD may or may not be included and packaging may change as stock from manufacturer varies.

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

This marks the first full-length effort for the all-star duo consisting of Sean Watkins (Nickel Creek) and Jon Foreman (Switchfoot). The album features 12 original tracks written, arranged and recorded by Watkins and Foreman at their homes in San Diego.

1. When She's Near
2. Out Of Order
3. Not Sure
4. Betrayal
5. Elements Combined
6. War In My Blood
7. Throw It Away
8. Closer Than You Think
9. Please Don't Call It Love
10. Mostly
11. We Ride
12. Look For Me Baby

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it