Brett Dennen - Hope For The Hopeless





Product No.:
ADUA 1425
UPC: 803020142510
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The follow-up to his Dualtone debut, So Much More, positions him for stardom. Non-stop touring over the past three years with John Mayer, Colbie Calliat, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Sheryl Crow and Ziggy Marley has led to nationwide talk about Brett's unique sound and inspiring message. Rolling Stone hailed him as one of 2008's Artists To Watch.

1. San Francisco
2. Make You Crazy
3. Heaven
4. Closer to You
5. Wrong About Me
6. So Far From Me
7. When She's Gone
8. World Keeps Turning
9. Who Do You Think You Are?
10. Follow Your Heart
11. Aint Gonna Lose You

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.