Willie Nelson - Red Headed Stranger





Product No.:
ALEG 58951
UPC: 190759589519
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Willie's 1978 concept album, with its mystic and religious overtones, broke all of the traditional rules of country music and helped establish Austin, Texas as ground zero of the "Outlaw" movement. Nelson's self-financed, surprise double-platinum smash helped him reach by far his largest audience and yielded the No. 1 country single "Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain."

1. Time Of The Preacher
2. I Couldn't Believe It Was True
3. Time Of The Preacher Theme
4. Medley: Blue Rock Montana/Red Headed Stranger
5. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
6. Red Headed Stranger
7. Time Of The Preacher Theme
8. Just As I Am
9. Denver
10. O'er The Waves
11. Down Yonder
12. Can I Sleep In Your Arms
13. Remember Me (When The Candle Lights Are Gleaming)
14. Hands On The Wheel
15. Bandera
16. Bach Minuet In G
17. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
18. A Maiden's Prayer
19. Bonaparte's Retreat

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it