Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Lyrics Born - Everywhere At Once

 (LP + Download Code)




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AANT 86804
UPC: 045778680412
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

Lyrics Born (a.k.a. Tom Shimura) has long been known for his innovative beats, creative collaborations and soulful lyrics. Here he takes a giant leap forward in song craft, incorporating elements such as pop, reggaeton and R&B. It's the rare MC who can bridge the gap between hip-hop and alternative rock, owning the crowd at Bonnaroo and Bumbershoot as easily as he trades rhymes Charlie 2na. Just remember those can't-get-it-out-of-your-head songs from Nokia and Diet Coke commercials.

1. Don't Change
2. Hott 2 Deff
3. Differences
4. Cakewalk
5. I'm A Phreak
6. I Like It, I Love It
7. The World Is Calling
8. Top Shelf (Anything U Want)
9. Is It The Skin I'm In?
10. Do U Buy It?
11. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken
12. Whispers
13. I Can't Decide (Everywhere At Once)
14. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Remix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it