Product No.:
ASUN 5148
UPC: 090771514813
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

When bassman Larry Graham and drummer Greg Errico split before the 1973 Fresh sessions, Sly and the Family Stone kept the pedal on cruise-control as though nothing had happened. Refrying the old Doris Day chestnut, "Que Sera, Sera," helped brighten the mood considerably from the almost scary sound of Riot. But even though "If You Want Me To Stay" stormed the charts, Sly's increasingly erratic behavior was a bellwether that the glory days of Sly and the Family Stone seemed numbered.

1. In Time
2. If You Want Me to Stay
3. Let Me Have It All
4. Frisky
5. Thankful N’ Thoughtful
6. Skin I’m In
7. I Don’t Know (Satisfaction)
8. Keep on Dancin'
9. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
10. If It Were Left Up to Me
11. Babies Makin’ Babies

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it