The New Pornographers - Challengers





Product No.:
AMAT 10770
UPC: 744861077015
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
RTI/ 180Gr. Press

The fourth album is airier, more spacious and more relaxed than its jackhammer predecessors. Carl Newman's lyrics still ring with wry perception and political metaphor, but they betray some of the magnanimity that comes with new love.

1. My Rights Versus Yours
2. All The Old Showstoppers
3. Challengers
4. Myriad Harbour
5. All The Things That Go To Make Heaven And Earth
6. Failsafe
7. Unguided
8. Entering White Cecilia
9. Go Places
10. Mutiny, I Promise You
11. Adventures In Solitude
12. The Spirit Of Giving

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it