Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne

 (Expanded Edition)

Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne





Product No.:
ALEG 69518
UPC: 196588869518
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Avril Lavigne — Avril Lavigne (Expanded Edition) 2LP

Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released on November 1, 2013. It features the digital expanded edition tracklist on vinyl for the first time, adding 3 bonus tracks and the hits "Hello Kitty", "Here's to Never Growing Up" and "Rock N Roll." Pressed on black vinyl.


Side A
1. Rock N Roll
2. Here’s To Never Growing Up
3. 17
4. Bitchin’ Summer

Side B
5. Let Me Go (feat. Chad Kroeger)
6. Give You What You Like
7. Bad Girl (feat. Marilyn Manson)
8. Hello Kitty

Side C
9. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
10. Sippin’ On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast

Side D
13. Hush Hush
14. Rock N Roll (Acoustic)
15. Bad Reputation
16. How You Remind Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it