Chris Isaak - San Francisco Days





Product No.:
AVIR 49165
UPC: 792755802854
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Chris Isaak's fourth studio album on vinyl LP

San Francisco Days is Chris Isaak's fourth studio album. Released in 1993, the gold-certified album is dedicated to the memory of sound consultant Louie Beeson. It includes the titular track, "San Francisco Days," in Isaak's modern blues style, "Two Hearts," "Can't Do a Thing (To Stop Me)," and a cover of Neil Diamond's "Solitary Man." The lush, guitar-heavy record features James Calvin Wilsey, Rowland Salley, Danny Gatton, Jeff Watson and Tom Brumley

Side A
1. San Francisco Days
2. Beautiful Homes
3. Round 'N' Round
4. Two Hearts
5. Can't Do A Thing (To Stop Me)
6. Except The New Girl

Side B
1. Waiting
2. Move Along
3. I Want Your Love
4. 5:15
5. Lonely With A Broken Heart
6. Solitary Man

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it