Arooj Aftab - Night Reign





Product No.:
AVER 44320
UPC: 602458980295
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Grammy winner Arooj Aftab returns with 2024's Night Reign

Night Reign is the new album from Grammy-winner Arooj Aftab, an ode to the night as her primary source of
inspiration and a vivid reflection of the creative community she has fostered in her home of Brooklyn, New York.

Featuring nine original compositions, three English-language tracks, and an array of guest artists, Night Reign is a
perfumed, public garden of renewal, desire, shelter, and love guided by Aftab's voice — its reach and intensity
complementing the sun's departure.

1. Aey Nehin
2. Na Gul
3. Autumn Leaves [ft. James Francies]
4. Bolo Na [ft. Moor Mother and Joel Ross]
5. Saaqi [ft. Vijay Iyer]
6. Last Night Reprise [ft. Cautious Clay, Kaki King and Maeve Gilchrist]
7. Raat Ki Rani
8. Whiskey
9. Zameen [ft. Marc Anthony Thompson c/o Chocolate Genius Incorporated]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it