Bob Marley - Small Axe

 (Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl)





Product No.:
ALMLR 783773
EAN: 3700477837730
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming June 28, 2024


or Add to Wishlist

1. It's Alright
2. Duppy Conqueror
3. Rainbow Country
4. Send Me That Love
5. Satisfy My Soul Babe
6. Jah Is Mighty (Corner Stone Alternate)
7. No Sympathy - Vocal: Peter Tosh
8. Try Me
9. Put It on
10. Fussing and Fighting
11. Soul Almighty
12. Small Axe
13. Go Tell It on the Mountain Vocal: Peter Tosh
14. Can't You See - Vocal: Peter Tosh
15. Do It Twice
16. Back Out
17. Soul Captives
18. Natural Mystic

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it