Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Poison - Native Tongue


Capitol Records



Product No.:
ACAP 44994
UPC: 600753995839
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Poison — Native Tongue

180-gram gatefold double LP

Includes three bonus tracks not included on the original album

Long out of print on vinyl. The fourth studio album by "hair" metal band Poison was originally released in 1993. A certified gold album, it peaked on both the Billboard Top 200 & the U.K. album chart inside the Top 20. Besides the core personnel of Brett Michaels, Bobby Dall & Rikki Rockett it is the only Poison album to feature Richie Kotzen on lead guitar. Native Tongue was produced by Richie Zito. This 2LP version of the album contains three bonus tracks that were not included on the original album.

1. Native Tongue
2. The Scream
3. Stand
4. Stay Alive
5. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice)
6. Body Talk
7. Bring It Home
8. 7 Days Over You
9. Richie's Acoustic Thang
10. Ain't That The Truth
11. Theatre Of Soul
12. Strike Up The Band
13. Ride Child Ride
14. Blind Faith
15. Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it