K's Choice - Paradise In Me

 (Limited Numbered Edition on Translucent Green Vinyl with D Side Etching + Insert)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262035218
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram LP plus insert

D-side etching

Featuring the singles "Not An Addict," "Mr. Freeze," and "Dad"

Limited edition of 750 numbered copies on translucent green colored vinyl

Paradise In Me is the second album by the Belgian band K's Choice. Six singles were released from the album: "A Sound That Only You Can Hear," "Mr. Freeze," "Not An Addict," "Wait," "Dad" and "Iron Flower." "Not An Addict" reached No. 5 on the U.S. Modern Rock Tracks chart.

Paradise In Me is a set of post-grunge rock that relies as much on the group's churning, vaguely hard sound as it does on their songwriting talent. The album was certified gold in Belgium and even platinum in the Netherlands.

The double album Paradise In Me is available as a limited edition of 750 numbered copies on translucent green colored vinyl. The D-side contains an etching and the vinyl package includes an insert.



Side A
1. Not An Addict
2. A Sound That Only You Can Hear
3. White Kite Fauna
4. Mr. Freeze
5. Song For Catherine

Side B
1. To This Day
2. Iron Flower
3. Wait
4. Paradise In Me

Side C
1. My Record Company
2. Only Dreaming
3. Dad
4. Old Woman
5. Something’s Wrong

Side D

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it