White Lion - Big Game


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 2839
EAN: 8719262034372
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram vinyl plus insert

American/Danish glam metal band White Lion released their third studio album Big Game in 1989. The album was recorded while the band were still thriving on the success of its predecessor Pride. It contains the single "Little Fighter" and a cover version of Golden Earring's "Radar Love" as the second single. Other well-known songs from this album are "Cry for Freedom" and "Goin' Home Tonight." A critical and commercial success, the album was certified gold in the U.S. and also charted in Sweden, Norway, Switzerland, Canada and the U.K..

Big Game is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


Side A
1. Goin’ Home Tonight
2. Dirty Woman
3. Little Fighter
4. Broken Home
5. Baby Be Mine
6. Living on the Edge

Side B
1. Let’s Get Crazy
2. Don’t Say It’s Over
3. If My Mind is Evil
4. Radar Love
5. Cry for Freedom

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it