Various Artists - The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes

 (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)





Product No.:
AGEF 41475
UPC: 602458820720
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Shipping February 2024


or Add to Wishlist


Limited edition orange vinyl

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes

Music from and inspired by The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (Music From & Inspired By) is the official soundtrack to the highly anticipated new film in The Hunger Games saga. The soundtrack was executive-produced by nine-time Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile, Sturgill Simpson) and features "Can't Catch Me Now," written and performed by Oliva Rodrigo.


1. Olivia Rodrigo – Can’t Catch Me Now
2. Rachel Zegler – The Hanging Tree
3. Flatland Cavalry – Wool
4. Rachel Zegler – Nothing You Can Take From Me
5. Sierra Ferrell – The Garden
6. Rachel Zegler – The Ballad of Lucy Gray Baird
7. Molly Tuttle – Bury Me Beneath the Willow
8. Rachel Zegler, James Newton Howard – The Old Therebefore / Singing at Snakes
9. Bella White – Burn Me Once
10. The Covey Band – District 12 Stomp
11. Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Nothing You Can Take From Me (Boot-Stompin’ Version)
12. Billy Strings – Cabin Song
13. Rachel Zegler – Lucy Gray (part 1)
14. Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Pure As The Driven Snow
15. Charles Wesley Godwin – Winter’s Come And Gone
16. Josie Hope Hall, The Covey Band – Keep On The Sunny Side
17. Rachel Zegler – Lucy Gray (part 2)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it