John Lunn - Downton Abbey: A New Era

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)





Product No.:
ADEC 75901
UPC: 602445814633
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl double LP

The soundtrack to Downton Abbey: A New Era features music by Emmy Award-winner composer John Lunn with vocals by Cherise. The much-anticipated cinematic return of Julian Fellowes's global phenomenon reunites the beloved cast as they go on a grand journey to the South of France to uncover the mystery of the Dowager Countess' newly inherited villa.

Side A
1. A New Era
2. Kinema
3. Côte D’Azur
4. Guy

Side B
1. All Aboard
2. The Handsome Mr. Barber
3. Crazy Rhythm
4. The Gambler
5. Le Chapeau De Carson
6. That I Do Remember
7. First Draft
8. Am I Blue

Side C
1. Then You’re In Luck
2. Violet Mon Adorée
3. Good News, Bad News
4. The Last Farewell

Side D
1. Cortege
2. Next Generation
3. Downton Abbey - The Suite

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it