Charley Pride - Greatest Songs





Product No.:
ACRB 78875
UPC: 715187887510
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Hits and chart-toppers from the late country music icon. Includes "Kiss an Angel Good Morning" and "I'm Just Me."

1. All I Have to Offer You Is Me
2. Amazing Love
3. Burgers and Fries
4. I'm Just Me
5. I'm So Afraid of Losing You Again
6. Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
7. Kaw-Liga
8. Kiss an Angel Good Morning
9. Mountain of Love
10. She's Just an Old Love
11. She's Too Good to Be True
12. You're So Good When You're Bad

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it