Paul Anka - Classic Hits




Easy Listening

Product No.:
ACRB 77566
UPC: 715187756618
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

1. (You're) Having My Baby - with Odia Cates
2. One Man Woman / One Woman Man - with Odia Cates
3. Times of Your Life
4. I Don't Like to Sleep Alone - with Odia Cates
5. (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love - with Odia Cates
6. Anytime (I'll Be There)
7. My Best Friend's Wife
8. My Way
9. A Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine
10. Let Me Try Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it