The Rolling Stones - Aftermath

 (US Version - 2023 Reissue)





Product No.:
AABK 21191
UPC: 018771211914
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Shipping June 2023

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

This 1966 album represented a milestone for The Rolling Stones as it was the first to consist solely of Jagger/Richards original songs.?The U.S. version was fleshed out with hit single classics such as "Paint It Black," an eerily insistent No. 1 hit graced by some of the best-ever use of sitar (played by Brian Jones).? Aftermath also strongly features the baroque charm of "Lady Jane." 180-gram LP.

Side A
1. Paint It Black
2. Stupid Girl
3. Lady Jane
4. Under My Thumb
5. Doncha Bother Me
6. Think

Side B
1. Flight 505
2. High and Dry
3. It's Not Easy
4. I Am Waiting
5. Going Home

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it