Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache

 (Limited Edition Red/Black Marble Colored VInyl)


Republic Records


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ARPB 80976
UPC: 602445780976
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming February 10, 2023


or Add to Wishlist


Red and black marble viny 2LP

Post Malone's first full-length album in three years!

"While the rap-preferring fans will still gravitate to his first two efforts, listeners with an appreciative ear for his genre-sampling maturation into the mainstream will find Twelve Carat Toothache to be a fascinating emotional exploration of a conflicted artist who can't help but churn out star-making hits at the expense of his own happiness." — AllMusic

"Twelve Carat Toothache, is accordingly slick, streamlined, and a little less vulgar and ostentatious than his earlier work-a sign that Malone is taking himself more seriously, for better or worse." — Pitchfork

Post Malone may be four albums into his career, but his latest, Twelve Carat Toothache, is the first that's truly written from the perspective of the man behind the superstar alias: Austin Richard Post.

Twelve Carat Toothache is Malone's most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, the Grammy nominee takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. The album was recorded after Malone moved from California to Utah, resulting in a different lyrical path than his previous albums — one that sees Malone more vulnerable than ever before.

Twelve Carat Toothache sees appearances from genre-bending stars The Weeknd and Doja Cat, new pop phenom The Kid LAROI, rappers Roddy Ricch and Gunna, and one of Post's musical heroes, indie-folk group Fleet Foxes.

In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream."



Side A
1. Reputation
2. Cooped Up
3. Lemon Tree

Side B
1. Wrapped Around Your Finger
2. I Like You (A Happier Song)
3. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
4. Insane

Side C
1. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol
2. Wasting Angels
3. Euthanasia

Side D
1. When I’m Alone
2. Waiting For A Miracle
3. One Right Now
4. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it